Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anne Toutant

Anne Toutant

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Toutant
"Kami has been wonderful. I have PTSD and Kami has been very patient and willing to work with me on a personal basis. This is a wonderful trait for people with issues and I highly recommend her to everyone."
Profile photo of Kristin

Kristin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin
"Kami's caring and professional approach creates a sense of trust and confidence that is often hard to find. She goes above and beyond to ensure the process is seamless, and is very responsive and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Kami and her team!"
Profile photo of Amanda Kohnen

Amanda Kohnen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kohnen
"Jodi at the Chetek location is always great to deal with! Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Gregory Whitmore

Gregory Whitmore

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Whitmore
"It's always a pleasure working with Kami and her team. They put the smile in "service with a smile" and are so professional! Thank you for being such a great business for the community!"
Profile photo of emily d'angelo

emily d'angelo

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily d'angelo
"Kami was incredible. She made a special home visit for my mom who doesn't drive. Drove to her home then drove back to the office to print stuff off and then drove back to mom's house. This is unheard of now in our society of selfishness and poor customer service. Kami has renewed our faith in business and humans! Thank you"
Profile photo of Bensend Thompson

Bensend Thompson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bensend Thompson
"They are local and easy to work with and patient like your information right, I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Andrew Sundly

Andrew Sundly

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sundly
"Kami and her team are by far the best in the business! Very wonderful to work with! I couldn't be more happier because of their hard work and dedication! I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Don Nelson

Don Nelson

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Nelson
"These girls can get it done! They are knowledgeable in what they do as far as homeowners car motorcycle any sort of insurance you need.highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Carrie Popple

Carrie Popple

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Popple
"Love working with everyone from this office, they are easy to talk to and can usually get whatever I ask for done quickly and efficiently. Especially Jodie, she's been my go to for years and is easy to work with:)"
Profile photo of leslie ludwigson

leslie ludwigson

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leslie ludwigson
"Always helpful and understanding of my needs and issues."
Profile photo of Samantha Chuchwar

Samantha Chuchwar

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Chuchwar
"Highly recommend!! We had extensive mice damage in our vehicle, enough to total it. They gave us fair market value on our refund, and everything was handled so quickly and efficiently!! Melissa did an outstanding job answering all my questions. We love our local State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Jen Roesler

Jen Roesler

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Roesler
"We trust Kami and her team with all of our insurance needs, and we are so thankful for the personalized and responsive service they bring, every time we call with a question or even if we need to file a claim! From Kami, to Jodie, to Melissa, the entire team knows us, is super helpful, and when we have had a claim, everything goes exactly as it should. They are all so friendly, knowledgeable, are able to answer any question we have, and we know they have the best interests of our family at heart. Whether we need a tow truck, or should anything worse happen, it is so nice to have the peace of mind that State Farm and especially Kami and her team will take care of us!"
Profile photo of Bailey Trott

Bailey Trott

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Trott
"Real down to earth ladies that care for their clients, small town hospitality truly embodied by the gals at kami reids office!"
Profile photo of Billie Church

Billie Church

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Church
"I have been with this State Farm agency for 30+ years, had Muryl as an agent for the bulk of that time, until he passed it on to the very able bodied Kami, highly recommend to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Don Bown

Don Bown

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Bown
"For many years before kami Reid's role in State Farm and ever since she has been the director in Chetek I have never been treated or respected as a client and friend more in my business years"
Profile photo of Jared Ford

Jared Ford

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Ford
"Couldn’t help me, but put me in touch with an insurance company that could. Thank you very much!!!"
Profile photo of David B

David B

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David B
"I’ve had nothing but a positive experience working with the Kami Reid office. Honest and trustworthy is all that I’m looking for in agency, and they are a great example."
Profile photo of Ray Frech

Ray Frech

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Frech
"Jodie & the rest of the staff are ALWAYS quick, knowledgeable, and responsive to my needs. That's why I've had State Farm for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Leon Lahey

Leon Lahey

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Lahey
"Thanks to Kami Reid’s team I was able to get snowmobile and trailer insurance in just a 10 or so min phone call. It couldn’t have been easier with their help."
Profile photo of AMY SCHMIDT

AMY SCHMIDT

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AMY SCHMIDT
"Kami Reid and all of her insurance staff are so helpful and knowledgeable. Any call is handled professionally and my request is handled immediately. For these reasons and more I feel confident that Kami Reids State Farm office has all of our business and our personal insurance needs covered! I highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Jude English

Jude English

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jude English
"Great insurance company and employees. Wow...they treat you like you're special. The coverage is THE BEST. Quick, thoroughly getting every detail. I will never switch."
Profile photo of Macie Neitzel

Macie Neitzel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Neitzel
"The Kami Reid office is wonderful. I really appreciate that I can call and speak to someone directly. They are so helpful with answering questions and helping with any policy changes! I highly recommend working with the Kami Reid team because they provide a wonderful small town feel of working with people you know and trust!"
Profile photo of James Moran

James Moran

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Moran
"Just like everyone else that lives in Chetek, I have too many boats, a moped, an ATV, 2 vehicles, our house, and a cottage. Keeping track of insurance is not usually a priority. So I rely on Kami and her team to make sure I am insured on all this stuff. They do a great job of reviewing my needs, and they make sure it fits in my budget. 5 Stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Robert Jenkins

Robert Jenkins

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jenkins
"After canceling with progressive and needing to find a better coverage Kami was very helpful, got us the best deal, and explained things well to us. I would definitely recommend going through Kami at State Farm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Rebak

David Rebak

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Rebak
"Very helpful on any questions that you have about insurance"