Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Chuchwar

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Chuchwar
"Highly recommend!! We had extensive mice damage in our vehicle, enough to total it. They gave us fair market value on our refund, and everything was handled so quickly and efficiently!! Melissa did an outstanding job answering all my questions. We love our local State Farm Agency!"

Jen Roesler

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Roesler
"We trust Kami and her team with all of our insurance needs, and we are so thankful for the personalized and responsive service they bring, every time we call with a question or even if we need to file a claim! From Kami, to Jodie, to Melissa, the entire team knows us, is super helpful, and when we have had a claim, everything goes exactly as it should. They are all so friendly, knowledgeable, are able to answer any question we have, and we know they have the best interests of our family at heart. Whether we need a tow truck, or should anything worse happen, it is so nice to have the peace of mind that State Farm and especially Kami and her team will take care of us!"

Bailey Trott

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Trott
"Real down to earth ladies that care for their clients, small town hospitality truly embodied by the gals at kami reids office!"

Billie Church

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Church
"I have been with this State Farm agency for 30+ years, had Muryl as an agent for the bulk of that time, until he passed it on to the very able bodied Kami, highly recommend to everyone I know!"

Don Bown

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Bown
"For many years before kami Reid's role in State Farm and ever since she has been the director in Chetek I have never been treated or respected as a client and friend more in my business years"

Jared Ford

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Ford
"Couldn’t help me, but put me in touch with an insurance company that could. Thank you very much!!!"

David B

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David B
"I’ve had nothing but a positive experience working with the Kami Reid office. Honest and trustworthy is all that I’m looking for in agency, and they are a great example."

Ray Frech

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Frech
"Jodie & the rest of the staff are ALWAYS quick, knowledgeable, and responsive to my needs. That's why I've had State Farm for over 40 years."

Leon Lahey

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Lahey
"Thanks to Kami Reid’s team I was able to get snowmobile and trailer insurance in just a 10 or so min phone call. It couldn’t have been easier with their help."

AMY SCHMIDT

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AMY SCHMIDT
"Kami Reid and all of her insurance staff are so helpful and knowledgeable. Any call is handled professionally and my request is handled immediately. For these reasons and more I feel confident that Kami Reids State Farm office has all of our business and our personal insurance needs covered! I highly recommend this office!!"

Jude English

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jude English
"Great insurance company and employees. Wow...they treat you like you're special. The coverage is THE BEST. Quick, thoroughly getting every detail. I will never switch."

Macie Neitzel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Macie Neitzel
"The Kami Reid office is wonderful. I really appreciate that I can call and speak to someone directly. They are so helpful with answering questions and helping with any policy changes! I highly recommend working with the Kami Reid team because they provide a wonderful small town feel of working with people you know and trust!"

James Moran

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Moran
"Just like everyone else that lives in Chetek, I have too many boats, a moped, an ATV, 2 vehicles, our house, and a cottage. Keeping track of insurance is not usually a priority. So I rely on Kami and her team to make sure I am insured on all this stuff. They do a great job of reviewing my needs, and they make sure it fits in my budget. 5 Stars all the way!"

Robert Jenkins

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jenkins
"After canceling with progressive and needing to find a better coverage Kami was very helpful, got us the best deal, and explained things well to us. I would definitely recommend going through Kami at State Farm for any insurance needs."

David Rebak

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Rebak
"Very helpful on any questions that you have about insurance"

Kaley Buchanan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley Buchanan
"For me, insurance is all about protection, and Kami has helped me to ensure my family and I are protected, if something unfortunate would ever happen. She has consistently shown that she has our best interests at heart and takes the time to consult us on our needs as things change overtime."

Katie Kreier

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Kreier
"Tammy is very friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I always receive wonderful service. I have always used this office for many years for my insurance needs. I highly recommend them."

Hooked On Clean

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hooked On Clean
"It’s always so pleasant to call into the office! They make a not ideal situation (like car meets deer) so much easier. The entire office is always willing to go above and beyond and do anything they can to make the process easier and seamless for the customer. I always love hearing Jodi’s voice on the other end of the phone!"

Scott Daniels

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Daniels
"Super easy to work with.Tammy took the time to explain everything so I understand it. My sister wanted me to switch years ago, Now I wish I would have. Thank you for the help Tamm"

Vinny DeSerto

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny DeSerto
"We are so fortunate to be able to work with Kami from Illinois! She is extremely knowledgeable and always has your best interest in mind. Finding adequate coverage at an extremely competitive price was very easy with Kami and she is definitely someone you can trust."

GARY LARSON

August 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by GARY LARSON
"VERY HELPFULL. NO PROBLEM GETTING A CLAIM SETTLED FAST.."

Alex

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Very friendly and prompt and gave us options without being pushy. Great company."

Mark Schumaker

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schumaker
"Very kind , professional and prompt. I worked with Heather. I would highly recommend."

Al Rich

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al Rich
"I’ve had wonderful service at the Kami Reid agency. With my previous insurer I was worried that I was underinsured. Tammy took the time to review all my previous policies and write new homeowners and auto policies. I no longer have to sweat the big summer storms that roll through our area."

Adam Kautz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Kautz
"Heather helped me out! And man did she help me out to save money. I have already highly recommended her to many other small business owners in the construction Feild."